Shopping?

There are so many reasons why people visit London and Shopping is definitely one. But – where do you go to? 

London unlike most German or other European cities doesn’t have one “town centre”  where people, eat, drink and shop. Every area in London has their own local high street, their own selection of shops and a totally different feel to it.

Accessorize, Westfield, Oct 2008

I am facing a very boring Sunday and therefore I decided to write some articles on Shopping in different areas in London that are not only local Shopping streets but attract customers from all over London. After that I will try to produce a list of shops and tell you what I personally think of them. All this is very subjective and only reflects my personal opinion more than facts.

Cool, let’s get started.

0 Responses to “Shopping?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment